715-749-3849 | M,W,F 10-6pm, Tu,Th 10-7pm, Sat 10-1pm

click image for interior tour

Hazel Mackin Community Library Board of Trustees

Donna Haugen, President/School Board Rep, donnahaugen83@gmail.com
Jon Weiss, Secretary
Mike Odden, Treasurer
Rachael Ryan
Peter Tharp
Kaila Kastens




If you are looking for previous meeting agendas, they can be found within the library’s blog under the updates category.